Board Members

Name Represents Area
Mayor Michelle Boileau – Chair

City of Timmins

Mayor Patrick Roberts

Township of Fauquier-Strickland
Township of Moonbeam
Town of Smooth Rock Falls
Township of Opasatika
Township of Val Rita-Harty

Mayor Peter Politis

Town of Cochrane
Town of Moosonee

Mayor Tory Delaurier

Town of Iroquois Falls

Mayor David Plourde - Vice Chair

Mayor Doug Bender

Town of Kapuskasing


Township of Black River Matheson

Councillor Rock Whissell City of Timmins
Councillor Kristin Murray City of Timmins
Councillor Andrew Marks City of Timmins
Councillor John Curley City of Timmins
Councillor Lorne Feldman City of Timmins
Councillor Cory Robin

City of Timmins

Mayor Roger Sigouin

Town of Hearst
Township of Mattice-Val Coté

Sylvie Bélanger

TWOMO (Territory Without Municipal Organization)


The CDSSAB Board Members may be contacted at CDSSAB
500 Algonquin Blvd. East
Timmins, ON  P4N 1B7

If you have any questions, please contact
Jocelyne Fournier
(705) 266-1202